Sometimes times are tough

So I haven’t been posting on here as much as I should because times have been a little tough. I have been going through some things and my life has been a little hectic. I have still been working out about 5 times a week but only once a day and not as hard as I could be. I hope this will change too because I can tell a difference in my appearance and my mood. So bare with me you guys! I have mainly been busy because I’m studying to take the GRE and figuring things about because I plan to move soon! Which I’m so excited about but both of these things are stressful and I’m moving to a place where I don’t know to many people but I think change is good and it can bring about great things so wish me luck!

I know this isn’t really a fitness related post but I figured I had to put it out there!

20130821-190829.jpg

Leave a comment