Happy cinco de mayo!

Hope everyone is living it up and enjoying some fiestas! I actually ate Mexican Thursday and Saturday so I am kind of Mexicaned out so I volunteered to skip the festivities. My day so far has consisted of running and meal prep. I know I’m a wild child.

I actually have been super busy this weekend I took a trip over to Pensacola and Friday made it out to one of my favorite places. Maybe you can figure it out from this picture?

20130505-185702.jpg

These things are deliciousness and disaster in a glass but oh so worth it.

Saturday we made it over to the crawfish festival and enjoyed ourselves some yummy Mudbugs. I was kind I angry though because the festival wasn’t so much a festival more so just a bunch of vendors and only one crawfish tent. Soooo maybe the name crawfish festival was a little misleading there. Even though the line was ridiculously long to get the food since it was one tent it was so worth it because they were spicy just like I like em.

20130505-185947.jpg

They just stopped by to say hiiiii! Hope everyone enjoys their weekend like I did! Time to start a new week tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

