Paleotastic

Well hello there, we made it through another Monday that’s something alone to be excited about!

I wanted to share my creation for dinner tonight.

20130423-190212.jpg

Eggplant lasagna and broccoli. A new Pinterest recipe. I don’t know what my belly would do without it.

I have been leaning towards a more paleo diet lately. Not following it to strict because I mean come on…no beans or any kind of grains!? This girl is a fan of beans and a personal oatmeal fanatic. I am more so just trying to eat all natural foods because I like to know what I’m putting into my body instead of some chemical I can’t read and I have no idea what the hell it is.

As far as my work outs go I am on week 10 of the Jamie Eason live fit program. I am almost done! Whoop whoop! I don’t know what I am going to do once I finish I think I may go with the new Les Mills beach body combat work out because I fell in love with his body pump. We shall see! Anywho, I am off to get my run on and then settle in and watch my shows. Hope everyone’s having a good week!

Leave a Reply

