The most dreaded day

If you lift weights you probably know exactly what day I am talking about…yesterday was LEG DAY.

Pinned Image

This explains my feelings to a T

I am definitely feeling it today. Whoo. I have been trying to focus more on upping my heavy lifting and man it is killer! I can tell it is making a difference though and I love the feeling of getting stronger. Plus, it doesn’t hurt being able to show off every once in a while.

I am still following Jamie Eason’s Live Fit program. I’m on week 7, whoop whoop! Only a little more than a month left then I’m done!

Here was yesterday’s work out.

Legs

Now I must say I can squat all day long but I do believe lunges may be the death of me but I got to work hard for that booty…which is pretty much non-existent right now but were working on that!

 

For some examples of what I have been eating to keep my clean eating up here my breakfast and lunch today

20130403-184224.jpg
Egg white,spinach, lean ground turkey with veggie pepper jack cheese and killer chia toast with blackberry preserve. Yum! Be jealous.

Leave a Reply

