Eggs, Easter bunnies, and terrible eating

Happy Easter everyone!! I don’t know about you guys but I will eat healthy and have so much will power but once it comes to holidays it’s like it all goes out the window! This weekend has been the worst for me and I feel like I can already tell onto waste line! I hate when you work hard all week just to ruin it on the weekend. I was doing so good and today my dad decided to give me Reese’s peanut butter eggs (thanks dad) and at lunch I ate so good until I saw the pie and cake. Sweets are my weakness and although I know it is ok and healthy to allow yourself to cheat sometimes I feel like I always go over board or it makes me crave bad things more! I really need to get my will power under control! I know everyone makes mistakes and I hope I can get this under control : / Any tips y’all have to help you get over your cravings?

Leave a Reply

